معلومات عنا

اختراق

شركة

المقدمة

شركة Utien Pack Co.، Ltd. المعروفة باسم Utien Pack هي مؤسسة تقنية تهدف إلى تطوير خط تعبئة آلي للغاية. تغطي منتجاتنا الأساسية الحالية منتجات متعددة في صناعات مختلفة مثل الأغذية والكيمياء والإلكترونيات والأدوية والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية. تأسست Utien Pack في عام 1994 وأصبحت علامة تجارية مشهورة خلال 20 عامًا من التطوير. لقد شاركنا في صياغة 4 معايير وطنية لآلة التعبئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلنا على أكثر من 40 تقنية براءة اختراع ، ويتم إنتاج منتجاتنا وفقًا لمتطلبات شهادة ISO9001: 2008. نصنع آلات تغليف عالية الجودة ونحقق حياة أفضل للجميع باستخدام تقنية التغليف الآمنة. نحن نقدم حلولًا لتقديم حزمة أفضل ومستقبل أفضل.

  • -
    تأسست عام 1994
  • -+
    أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع تكنولوجية

طلب

  • Thermoforming machines

    آلات التشكيل الحراري

    آلات التشكيل الحراري ، للمنتجات المختلفة ، من الاختياري عمل آلات الأفلام الصلبة باستخدام MAP (تغليف الغلاف الجوي المعدل) ، وآلات الأفلام المرنة ذات الفراغ أو أحيانًا MAP ، أو VSP (تغليف الفراغ بالجلد).

  • Tray sealers

    صينية السداده

    آلات ختم الأدراج التي تنتج عبوات MAP أو عبوات VSP من صواني مسبقة التشكيل يمكنها تغليف المنتجات الغذائية الطازجة أو المبردة أو المجمدة بمعدلات إخراج مختلفة.

  • Vacuum machines

    آلات الفراغ

    آلات التفريغ هي أكثر أنواع آلات التعبئة والتغليف شيوعًا لتطبيقات مناولة المواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية. تقوم آلات التعبئة الفراغية بإزالة الأكسجين الجوي من العبوة ثم ختم العبوة.

  • Ultrasonic Tube Sealer

    السدادة أنبوب بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    يختلف عن مانع التسرب الحراري ، يستخدم أنبوب السدادة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لتمكين الجزيئات الموجودة على سطح الأنابيب من الاندماج معًا عن طريق الاحتكاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية. فهو يجمع بين تحميل الأنبوب التلقائي وتصحيح الموضع والملء والختم والقطع.

  • Compress packaging machine

    آلة التعبئة والتغليف ضغط

    مع الضغط القوي ، تضغط آلة التغليف بالضغط على معظم الهواء الموجود في الكيس ثم تغلقه. تم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع لتعبئة المنتجات الممتلئة ، حيث أنه من المفيد تقليل مساحة 50٪ على الأقل

  • Banner welder

    لحام اللافتة

    تعتمد هذه الآلة على تقنية الختم الحراري الدافع. سيتم تسخين لافتة PVC على كلا الجانبين وتوصيلها معًا تحت ضغط عالٍ. الختم مستقيم وسلس.

الإخبارية

الخدمة أولا

  • تغليف الفواكه المجففة MAXWELL

    MAXWELL ، علامة تجارية جيدة لتصنيع الفواكه المجففة مثل اللوز والزبيب والعناب المجفف في أستراليا. لقد صممنا خط تعبئة كاملًا من تشكيل العبوات المستديرة ، والوزن التلقائي ، والتعبئة التلقائية ، والتفريغ وغاز الغاز ، والقطع ، والغطاء التلقائي ، ووضع العلامات التلقائي. أيضا ر ...

  • تغليف الخبز الكندي

    آلة التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بمصنّع الخبز الكندي بحجم كبير يبلغ 700 مم وعرضها 500 مم في التشكيل. الحجم الكبير يطرح طلبًا كبيرًا في التشكيل الحراري والتعبئة بالماكينة. نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من وجود ضغط متساوٍ وقوة تسخين مستقرة لتحقيق ضغط ممتاز ...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

company

INTRODUCTION

Utien Pack Co., Ltd. Known as Utien Pack is a technical enterprise aiming at developing highly automated packaging line. Our current core products cover multiple products over different industries such as food, chemistry, electronic, pharmaceuticals and household chemicals. Utien Pack is founded in 1994 and becoming a well-known brand through 20 years’ development. We’ve participated in the draft of 4 national standards of packing machine. In adddition, we’ve achived over 40 patent technologies.Our products are produced under ISO9001:2008 certification requirement. We build high quality packaging machines and make a better life for everyone using the safe packaging technology. We are offering solutions to make a better package and a better future.

  • -
    Founded In 1994
  • -+
    More Than 25 Years Of Experience
  • -+
    Over 40 Patent Technologies

APPLICATION

  • Thermoforming machines

    Thermoforming machines

    Thermoforming machines,for different products, it's optional to do rigid film machines with MAP (Modified Atmosphere Packaging), flexible film machines with vacuum or sometimes MAP, or VSP (Vacuum Skin Packaging).

  • Tray sealers

    Tray sealers

    Tray sealers that produce MAP packaging or VSP packaging from preformed trays that can package fresh, refrigerated, or frozen food products at various output rates.

  • Vacuum machines

    Vacuum machines

    Vacuum machines are the most common type of packaging machinery for food and chemical handling applications. Vacuum packing machines removes atmospheric oxygen from the package and then sealing the package.

  • Ultrasonic Tube Sealer

    Ultrasonic Tube Sealer

    Different from heat sealer, ultrasonic tube sealer use ultrasonic technology to enable molecules on the surface of the tubes to be fused together by ultrasonic friction. It combines auto tube loading, position correcting, filling, sealing and cutting.

  • Compress packaging machine

    Compress packaging machine

    With strong pressure, the Compress packaging machine presses out most of the air in the bag and then seal it. It has been widely applied to pack pluffy products, as it's helpful to reduce at least 50% space.

  • Banner welder

    Banner welder

    This machine is based on impulse heat sealing technology. The PVC banner will be heated on both side and joint together under high pressure. The sealing is straight and smooth.

NEWS

Service First

  • Extend the shelf life by changing the packaging form

    How to extend the shelf life of food is a question that many entrepreneurs in the food industry have been considering. The common methods are: Adding preservatives, vacuum packaging, modified atmosphere packaging, and meat radiation preservation technology. Choosing the right and appropriate pack...

  • Thermoform packers prevail in pharmaceutical

    Let’s start with a customized medical gauze packaging made by our Latest thermoforming vacuum packaging equipment. With a max depth of 100mm, we can reach a capacity of 7-9 cycles per minute for vacuum packages. The covering film is of top medical-grade (medical dialysis paper), which is strong i...